Goddess Scrolls

Sacred Circle for Women

Sacred Circle for Women: Supercharged Spiritual Empowerment

What is a Sacred Circle for Women? A sacred circle for women is a safe space that offers empowering connection, spiritual community, and a refuge of authenticity and trust.  Women’s circles are nothing new. Women around the globe and throughout history have gathered in circles to share wisdom and support each other. Community gatherings such as this help women connect with their Divine feminine power and raise their vibrational frequency. With discordant politics, global pandemic, and

Read More »
Goddess Sahasrara

Sahasrara Crown Chakra: Seat of Divine Connection

Introduction to Sahasrara Crown Chakra As we ascend the chakras, we finally arrive at communication with Divine source energy and the higher self. This communication happens at the Sahasrara crown chakra. The 7th chakra is our direct connection to cosmic consciousness. Sahasrara is also known as ‘the thousand petal lotus’ because it is the embodiment of enlightenment. It is like a crown that sits just above your head, radiating upward into the cosmos. All nadis

Read More »
compassion and spirituality

Compassion: Liberation Through Veganism

Compassion: 2 of 3 Incredible Vegan Lifestyle Benefits to Amplify Awakening Welcome to article 2 of 3 in this series about how a vegan lifestyle can amplify spiritual awakening. In the first article, we discussed the health benefits of a plant-based diet. This article will look at the potential benefits of a vegan lifestyle on compassion and how it relates to your spiritual development. In the final article, we will explore the potential of veganism

Read More »
Goddess Ajna

Ajna Third Eye Chakra: Seat of Intuition

Introduction to Ajna Third Eye Chakra As we ascend the chakras, we get closer to communication with source energy and the higher self. This communication happens at the Ajna third eye chakra. Ajna is the seat of our intuition, inner knowing, and imagination. Ajna is known as the gateway to our inner world or the eye of the soul. Meditators concentrate on this chakra to help them journey within. It relates to dreams and inner

Read More »

Goddess Isis: 3 Invocations for Magical Manifesting

Introduction to Goddess Isis Goddess Isis is one of the most significant deities of ancient Egypt. She was worshipped in ancient Egypt, Greece, and Rome for over 7000 years. Isis had more power than any other God or Goddess, even the great sun God Ra, creator of humanity and kingship. In fact, Isis was able to use her immense power to force Ra to reveal his true name to her, bestowing upon her sacred vibrational

Read More »
Goddess Vishuddha

Vishuddha Throat Chakra: Seat of Communication

Introduction to Vishuddha Throat Chakra The Vishuddha throat chakra controls, creates, receives, and transmits communication. It is the seat of our self-expression, which we can sublimate from Anahata and communicate through Vishuddha. It is through Vishuddha that we speak our truth to the world. Vishuddha facilitates communication and self-expression through all channels – speaking, singing, chanting, listening, writing, and the arts. This communication includes internal communication to yourself, the words and intentions you direct toward yourself.

Read More »
plant-based diet for vibrant health

How to Create Vibrant Health with a Plant-Based Diet

Vibrant Health: 1 of 3 Incredible Vegan Lifestyle Benefits to Amplify Awakening You have most likely heard that a plant-based diet has many health benefits. But does avoiding animal products have any other positive effects? What is the difference between plant-based and vegan? What specific ways does a plant-based diet create vibrant health? What foods should you eat? In the first article of this vegan lifestyle series, we will explore the answers to those questions.

Read More »
Goddess Anahata

Anahata Heart Chakra: Seat of Infinite Love

Introduction to Anahata Heart Chakra The Anahata heart chakra is the gateway between the lower and higher chakras. The lower chakras – Muladhara (root), Svadhisthana (sacral), and Manipura (solar plexus) govern the material and physical aspects of life. The higher chakras – Vishuddha (throat), Ajna (third eye), and Sahasrara (crown) govern the spiritual and etheric realms.  Anahata forms the bridge between the two sections and facilitates their cooperation and integration. It is here that we

Read More »
Scroll to Top